Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Zaragoza

Eric Zaragoza

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Zaragoza
"I had an issue with my policy and Jeannette was able to help me through the problem. She very professional and helpful. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Robert Guerrero

Robert Guerrero

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Guerrero
"I had a great experience. Bryce Olson was friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of my questions about insurance and gave great advice. I will recommend to others."
Profile photo of Mickey Guerrero

Mickey Guerrero

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Guerrero
"Very thankful for Bryce and his knowledge and professionalism. I was worried about being oversold, and this turned out to be a great experience, and I am happy with how everything turned out. Great agent, great staff definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jessica Alvarez

Jessica Alvarez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Alvarez
"Jeannette is the absolute best! She is very knowledgeable , patient, and makes you feel appreciated."
Profile photo of E B

E B

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E B
"I’ve been with Bryce for 3 years now and it has been a wonderful experience. He’s always available, anytime I have an issue he’s able to take care of it without complications. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of CodyRay37

CodyRay37

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CodyRay37
"Very great customer service. Bryce went above and beyond for me to set up my life insurance. Highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Erik Sagun

Erik Sagun

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Sagun
"I highly recommend Bryce over at State Farm. He answered all my life insurance questions & was very helpful. I highly recommend him & his team"
Profile photo of Adam

Adam

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam
"I couldn’t be more impressed with how knowledgeable Bryce and his team are. I used to sell insurance so my expectations are very high, and on all levels, they succeeded above and beyond. They will find a way to accommodate without hesitation to the best of their ability, nowadays, with everybody having a call-center it’s refreshing to know, the best of traditions are still around."
Profile photo of Bryanah Davenport

Bryanah Davenport

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryanah Davenport
"Very kind made getting insurance easy"
Profile photo of Exclusive Event Productions

Exclusive Event Productions

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Exclusive Event Productions
"Bryce the service was amazing and very perfessional. You made everything fast & easy with no hassle, with me living in California. Happy to give my business to support. Thank you a million times over! Rufus,"
Profile photo of Letty Sosa

Letty Sosa

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Letty Sosa
"Very great office !! Jaqueline was very helpful and super sweet , great customer service !"
Profile photo of Ray Cheetany

Ray Cheetany

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Cheetany
"Bryce and his Team did a great job with my Home and Autos. They got me the best rate and the Staff was very friendly. The best part is that if I need anything they have an office that I can go and get everything done instead of talking to someone on the phone and wasting a bunch of time. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jon Grace

Jon Grace

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Grace
"Bryce was very hands on, and even set the time out of his day to personally come to my office to help guide me through the Life Insurance Policy and Sign up. It was all very seamless, and I would highly advise anyone in the market for any kind of Insurance to reach out to and use Bryce Olson."
Profile photo of Alan Jackson

Alan Jackson

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Jackson
"I’ve known Bryce for years and everytime I have a need or question for insurance he is my go to guy. Very professional and caring. Wouldn’t go to anyone else but him!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Hernandez

Jacqueline Hernandez

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Hernandez
"Amazing staff never have i felt so welcomed at an insurance company. all the employees are super amazing and super super nice they really care about us customers if you are looking for new insurance company I definitely recommend going to them!!!."
Profile photo of Eileen Stephanya Urrutia

Eileen Stephanya Urrutia

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Stephanya Urrutia
"Great office & very professional. Kimberly was very helpful & answered all my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Mitchell Bobrow

Mitchell Bobrow

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Bobrow
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Preston Blackmon

Preston Blackmon

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Blackmon
"Bryce and Arman were wonderful to work with and even helped me save over 100$ a month on my previous insurance!"
Profile photo of Jaaron Morris

Jaaron Morris

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaaron Morris
"Took care of all of needs and very professional!"
Profile photo of Jazlynn Hall

Jazlynn Hall

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jazlynn Hall
"Never had a better experience with an issuance company! Arman and Bryce have helped me with any problems or questions I’ve had definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Brandon Howard (Sin City Parties)

Brandon Howard (Sin City Parties)

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Howard (Sin City Parties)
"Bryce got me exactly what I wanted. Saved me a lot of money. His customer service and getting back to me was excellent. I would definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Anthony Taylor

Anthony Taylor

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Taylor
"Excellent customer, service made me feel very appreciated will definitely tell my friends about this branch"
Profile photo of Mr.Undaunted Marketing

Mr.Undaunted Marketing

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mr.Undaunted Marketing
"Very professional & experienced. Bryce Olson Agency guided me & answered all my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Carol Colburn

Carol Colburn

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Colburn
"Great staff & customer service. They went the extra mile for me when reviewing my polices & explaining all my coverages. I would recommend Bryce Olson State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Diego Davis

Diego Davis

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Davis
"I highly recommend Bryce Olson State Farm for your insurance needs. They have great customer service & are very knowledgeable on State Farm products."