Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryce Olson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bryce Olson

5 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jaaron Morris

Jaaron Morris

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took care of all of needs and very professional!"
Profile photo of Jazlynn Hall

Jazlynn Hall

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a better experience with an issuance company! Arman and Bryce have helped me with any problems or questions I’ve had definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Brandon Howard (Sin City Parties)

Brandon Howard (Sin City Parties)

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryce got me exactly what I wanted. Saved me a lot of money. His customer service and getting back to me was excellent. I would definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Anthony Taylor

Anthony Taylor

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer, service made me feel very appreciated will definitely tell my friends about this branch"
Profile photo of Mr.Undaunted Marketing

Mr.Undaunted Marketing

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional & experienced. Bryce Olson Agency guided me & answered all my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Carol Colburn

Carol Colburn

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff & customer service. They went the extra mile for me when reviewing my polices & explaining all my coverages. I would recommend Bryce Olson State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Diego Davis

Diego Davis

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Bryce Olson State Farm for your insurance needs. They have great customer service & are very knowledgeable on State Farm products."
Profile photo of Stephen James (StevieJayUK)

Stephen James (StevieJayUK)

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryce you legend! Thanks for all your assistance mate , highly recommend 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Sarah C.

Sarah C.

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent and office. They have served our family for years and even though I have moved out of state, I still insure through their office. They are super quick and very helpful. I was able to get a renters policy open within 20 minutes. Answered all my questions thoroughly and very flexible!!"
Profile photo of Justin Taylor

Justin Taylor

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an issue with the DMV being able to verify my insurance coverage in Nevada. It took a little time to get it straightened out but Vanessa was there to help me and give updates along the way with the status of the case. I highly recommend Bryce Olsen's office and Vanessa specifically. She deserves your business"
Profile photo of Jodi Wright

Jodi Wright

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryce was very responsive, quick to answer questions and he and the entire office staff have amazing customer service! Add to that the great insurance options - you can’t go wrong with this insurance office."
Profile photo of Logan Wenzel

Logan Wenzel

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryce is a great agent. He’s always super helpful and does a great job helping our local businesses with their small business insurance."
Profile photo of alain quintana

alain quintana

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent coverage and no unknown companies ... one of the oldest and most prestigious in this country ... I thought I would get an eye on my face but Miss Vanessa told me, take it easy, we have very good offers .. and… ..magiaaa !! ! I have better coverage than with my previous one and I pay much less !!! And I had problems installing the devices for the discount and every time I called the same girl who gave me the policy, she helped me with all the patience in the world !!! Ask for her because finding someone gentle and patient today is almost impossible and above all to speak Spanish because in these matters of insurance, it is better to understand everything !! Thank you Vanessa !!!! (Original) Excelentes coberturas y nada de compañías desconocidas… una de las más antiguas y prestigiosas de este país… pensé que me saldría un ojo de la cara pero la señorita Vanessa me dijo, tranquilo que tenemos muy buenas ofertas.. y…..magiaaa!!! Tengo mejor cobertura que con mi anterior y pago mucho menos!!! Y tuve problemas instalando los dispositivos para el descuento y cada ves que llamaba la misma muchacha que me dio la póliza me ayudó con toda la paciencia del mundo!!! Pregunten por ella porque encontrar hoy en día a alguien gentil y con paciencia es casi imposible y sobre todo que hablara español porque en estas cosas de seguros, mejor entenderlo todo!!Gracias Vanessa!!!!"
Profile photo of Janelly Corona

Janelly Corona

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from Chicago to Las Vegas. I have been a State Farm customer for years. When I began browsing for new insurance quotes, I was hesitant because I wanted to select a location where I knew I was in good hands. Thankfully I contacted this location for a quote, and I immediately knew I had found my new State Farm agent. Vanessa was amazing! She went above and beyond to ensure all my needs and expectations were met. Indeed, I would recommend new and current State Farm customers to contact Vanessa. You will not be disappointed. 10/10 recommended!"
Profile photo of Brittany Nimmo

Brittany Nimmo

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"RESPONSIVE! That is definitely the first term that comes to mind.... Mr. Olson's team is fantastic. Every other customer service rep I was connected to through the Customer service line at state farm directly was useless. No one could help me. State Farm made an error and transferred my insurance to another state causing the Nevada DMV to start stacking fees against me. ONLY Mr. Olson's Team (specifically Ms. Edie) was willing to work tirelessly to get this issue resolved. It took months, to no fault of her own. She was amazing and saved me so much money on useless fees I did not deserve to pay. I am so happy to have found them and plan on using them until I am no longer able to . Thank you Edie, Arman, and Mr. Olson!"
Profile photo of Carlos Garcia

Carlos Garcia

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Bryce and his team, they were very professional and knowledgeable and helped get me a policy to match my specific needs!"
Profile photo of Khanh Nguyen

Khanh Nguyen

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good customer service and responds in a timely Manner. Never had any issues with Bryce."
Profile photo of Andrea Lopez

Andrea Lopez

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryce and his team were very professional and friendly when it came down to explaining my coverages."
Profile photo of Denzel Williams

Denzel Williams

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and informative experience ✅"
Profile photo of DeJon Williams

DeJon Williams

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"An EXCELLENT branch! Bryce and his team are phenomenal and they provide answers if you have questions!"
Profile photo of Kelli Ritter

Kelli Ritter

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryce and his team do an incredible job!"
Profile photo of Amy Hockett

Amy Hockett

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryce and staff were so accommodating and service was professional and prompt. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Brian Foxe

Brian Foxe

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryce get back to you quickly a great trait from his days when he was a Vip host in Las Vegas, State Farm is the best in my opinion been with the Olson family for years"
Profile photo of Extratcx

Extratcx

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryce and his team were so helpful! They went over all of the coverages and what worked best for my family. They’re knowledge as well as they’re positive attitudes made the experience so easy. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of K V

K V

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s not easy finding an insurance agent you can trust, but after deciding to switch to State Farm and working with Bryce, I feel totally at ease knowing I’m being taking care of. Very attentive to my coverage needs and quick response to my calls & emails. Thanks for offering your products & services. A happy Southern California customer here!"